Events Calendar

IHRIM's HRIP Certification Exam Review Course Live Webinar Series August 2017
Thursday 17 August 2017, 01:00pm - 02:15pm

Register today!

IHRIM's HRIP Certification Exam Review Course is being offered as a 6-part live, webinar series. All sessions are scheduled for 75 minutes and will begin at 10:00 am Pacific, 11:00 am Mountain, 12:00 pm Central, 1:00 pm Eastern.

Part 1 - The HR Technology Strategy, Solutions Assessment and Identification
 P
art 2 - Technology Support of HR Business Processes
 P
art 3 - Project Management
Part 4 - Systems Selection
Part 5  - Systems Implementation
Part 6 - HR System Operations, System Maintenance and Upgrades

*Dates/times may be subject to change.